Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jan 19, 2015

Charles Skaggs and Jesse Jackson discuss "Earthshock", the sixth serial from Doctor Who Season 19 in 1982, featuring Peter Davison as the Fifth Doctor, Matthew Waterhouse as Adric, Janet Fielding as Tegan Jovanka, Sarah Sutton as Nyssa, and the return of the Cybermen!