Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jul 29, 2019

Partners in time Charles Skaggs and Jesse Jackson discuss "Death of the Doctor", the third serial from The Sarah Jane Adventures Series Four in 2010, featuring Elisabeth Sladen as Sarah Jane Smith, Matt Smith as the Eleventh Doctor, Katy Manning as Jo (Grant) Jones, and Finn Jones as Santiago Jones!

Find us here:

Twitter: @NextStopSMG @CharlesSkaggs @JesseJacksonDFW
Listen and subscribe to us in Apple Podcasts and leave us a review!