Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Dec 24, 2019

Charles Skaggs & Jesse Jackson give Doctor Who fans a 2019 Christmas Special as they discuss “A Christmas Carol”, the 2010 Doctor Who Christmas Special, featuring Matt Smith as the Eleventh Doctor, Karen Gillan as Amy Pond, Arthur Darvill as Rory Williams, Michael Gambon as Kazran Sardick, and Katherine Jenkins as Abigail Pettigrew!

Find us here:
Twitter@NextStopSMG@CharlesSkaggs, @JesseJacksonDFW
Listen and subscribe to us in Apple Podcasts and leave us a review!